Interested To Exhibit
Visitor Registration
Exhibition Invitation
Download Section
Download News Letter
Call Back Request

The Exhibition Award Ceremony is one of the most exciting and much awaited activity. The awards to the winning Exhibitors are presented by Dr. Frederick E. Schmidt, Chairperson, ASM International and Mr. Pradeep Goyal, Chairman, Organising committee MET& HTS.